Light theme:
Veronika (ID: 796665) Offline
Status: ♥Find out what secrets are hidden behind my mysterious profile♥...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 32
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want to find a real man who can protect me. Smart and loyal. Who will learn and tear off this world with me. And who is ready for a serious relationship.

About me : I am a romantic person but at the same time I love to work and always keep my life under control. Although this does not prevent me from making spontaneous decisions. I love making surprises for close people and I myself love not expecting surprises. I love to travel and be active. I appreciate and love my parents and relatives. Didn't notice any downsides.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : loyalty

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit America, Bali and all places I have never been to

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Stephen King, Bulgakov Michail Movies: Hachiko, Pretty Woman, House near Lake

My favorite food : I like to cook pies and pasta)

Pets in my life : cat Musya

My hobbies and what I'm good at : painting

You should message me if : you want to meet serious and affectionate woman to built serious relatioships ;)

Job : accountant