Light theme:
Alina (ID: 567621) Offline
Status: 🤗😍All we need 👩‍❤️‍👨is love ❤️🥰...
Country: Ukraine
City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 21
Weight:95 lbs. (43kg.)
Height: 4'11" (1.50m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Hair color: Golden
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : Kind, interesting guy, ready for new acquaintances, with whom you can talk on any topic. Honest with me, sincere and never tricks. I would like to spend my life with him.

About me : Smart, attractive girl, sociable, open to new acquaintances. I am sweet and emotional. Love to do good to my close people and devote them my all time.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, decency, responsiveness, reciprocity.

My goals for the future : Meet the man of my dreams and live with him in prosperity and tranquility

My travel destinations (past or future) : past: Turkey. Future: Paris, England

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Finish your studies and travel to different countries.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite TV series "return my love" and "others". films: "Food block" and "Happy day of my death". Music- different show diesel show.

My favorite food : Naval pasta, various salads, meat with vegetables and grilled fish

Pets in my life : A dog and two cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Learning to do a manicure

Talking about sports : I love watching football and boxing

The five things I can't live without : Without my relatives, without entertainment, friends

Job : Promoter