Light theme:
Anna (ID: 704391) Offline
Status: i'm looking for passion...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 39
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am no longer 18 years old and I know exactly what I want, I want to find an experienced man who knows exactly what he wants and who will love me and my soul first. to begin with find a friend and then we'll see, I think that in such a place can not be immediately love - well, suddenly we are lucky. I hope

About me : my character is cheerful sympathetic kind. but I can also say no strictly and I can immediately understand. I'm more modest eat open. Married, divorced, no children. there is a younger sister mom and dad but they live in the city of kerch in the crimea. I work as a salesperson in a clothing store, there are educated nurses, but I realized that this is not mine. wanna Love and be loved best dating site

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, honesty, positive

My goals for the future : to enjoy life

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : movies - fantasy, horror music - rock. jazz, classical, pop

My favorite food : anything that smells good

Pets in my life : nop

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cycling, tennis, yoga

Talking about sports : tennis yoga

The five things I can't live without : air, food, water, fun, movement

You should message me if : It doesn't matter what's on the outside, it's what's on the inside that matters

Job : nurse / saleswoman in a clothing store