Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 917341) Offline
Status: If a girl behaves like a child, then she is happy....
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 41
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I'm ready for a real, long-lasting relationship. I want to be with a strong man who shares the same goals and interests in life as me. I want to share everything with my second half, including my big heart and beauty. I require a man who is kind, honest and generous.

About me : ❤️ I know that many women are looking for the perfect man, but you have to find the person that is right for you. And if I give you a chance, I hope we will become friends and maybe more. You see, there are many things in which I appreciate and am passionate about. I love reading books and writing poems, exploring new places with my friends, hiking on beautiful mountains or cuddling up in bed under the blanket watching TV series with my man.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty

My goals for the future : that my country wins as soon as possible in this terrible war

My travel destinations (past or future) : Would like to visit USA, London

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : the war right now

My favorite food : Italian cuisine

Pets in my life : would like to have dog. Do you?

My hobbies and what I'm good at : singing - I hope so )))

Talking about sports : i am fond of it

The five things I can't live without : water, fire, lemon, honey, man )

You should message me if : a little humor can soften the harshness of life, and help to make each day more enjoyable. So, if you think that have a humor.

Job : florist