Light theme:
Evgeniya (ID: 248710) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 38
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I would like to meet a man who is looking for a serious relationship and marriage. I would like my man to be a responsible, intelligent and kind person with a good sense of humor. I would like him to be family oriented and honest.

About me : I would describe myself as an active and calm lady. I lead an active lifestyle, I like to learn new things, meet new people and discover new corners of this world. I am very friendly and sociable. I always try to find enough time for my family and friends. I can not describe myself clearly, because in different situations and moods I act and accept information in different ways! But I can say about the permanent features of my character! This is optimism, honesty, loyalty and devotion! Self-development plays an important role for me, so I'm looking for a partner and I want to create relationships with him, it is important to grow together, improve, help and support each other! Mmm, I will inform you that I am also very talkative! Therefore, we will certainly find many interesting topics for discussion!) And I am a citizen of the world! I think so!)) I like to travel, to be in different countries, to study their cultures, to admonish their worldview and to meet with them, be friends with them!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I'm interested in sports, music, literature, fashion, dancing, traveling.

Job : Beautician, designer stylist