Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 244396) Offline
Status: Can you make me laugh until my cheeks hurt?)))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Uman'
Age: 44
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : In my dreams it is a man with a good heart and honest in his thoughts. I am looking for a responsible person who will never betray me or leave me without support when needed. It will be great if he has a good sense of humor and has an easy attitude towards life. I want a man who is responsible and caring.

About me : If I write here that I have a bad temper - can I believe it????? Not sure - If I write that I'm a super IDEAL blonde, like in comedies - I don't think that would be right either! Am I average? No) I'm special in my own way. I have good moral values and family is my biggest priority! I am an active person with many interests and likes. I am open-minded, creative and goal-oriented. I don't bite, write to me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Loyalty, kindness, caring, honesty

My goals for the future : To be the guardian of the home and family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I've never traveled far. I've been to Estonia and Egypt. My dream is to fly to Canada, Argentina and Mexico!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : how material things are worth so little, and the most valuable thing is the spiritual connection!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love watching romantic comedies and westerns!!! I listen to music very rarely, only tunes for a good night's sleep. I read a lot of books about business and developing my spiritual world.

My favorite food : I love sushi, Ukrainian and Italian cuisine.

Pets in my life : I have a guinea pig named Piggy.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I devote a lot of time to my work, but I always try to find time to live this beautiful life! I love music, jazz, I love going to concerts, I love theater and watching plays.

Talking about sports : I like to play table tennis and chess. I often go swimming in the pool.

The five things I can't live without : My work, travel, family, unexpected surprises, friends, cafés.

You should message me if : If you're tired of games and loneliness. If you want a serious relationship and for us to meet in real life!

Job : real estate manager