Light theme:
Anna (ID: 302732) Offline
Status: Home Video ?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 24
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : An ideal relationship is physically and emotionally stimulating. I want to wake up each morning knowing that the man by my side is not only the man that I love, but also my best friend. I would love to have a lasting relationship where there are no games and we want to experience as much as we can together. Communication, love and affection are essential.

About me : I am a person who loves learning new thing. As far as my other personality traits, I can say that I am very goal oriented, and outgoing. I always have things to achieve, and new horizons to widen. However, at the same time, I am very-very gentle. Deep down inside I want to feel weak, just like I was when I was a child. And that kind of feeling only a loving man can awaken in me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty,responsibility,open minded

My goals for the future : successful work, traveling,learning new things, happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I traveled a lot in Ukraine, dream to see the Europe and USA

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about traveling and seeing the world

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I adore horror books and movies, and also thrillers. Usually read book about love. As for music love different kinds. Mostly pop,hip-hop rock.

My favorite food : borsch, pizza, sushi

Pets in my life : I have 2 cats)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love art and dream to go to courses of visage to do it professionaly

Talking about sports : I love sport, Specially athletics

The five things I can't live without : phone high heels computer cosmetics books

You should message me if : you are looking for cute and sweet girl who adore to smile and with whom you will never feel boring)

Job : student,future teacher