Light theme:
On
Off
Katerina (ID: 1369888) Offline
Status: In search of a real man who can handle a woman like me!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 39
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm looking for a serious relationship with a man who takes life seriously, but also has a good sense of humor. It is important for me to have a partner next to me who is ready to take responsibility for our future and build a family. But at the same time, I value the ability to find fun moments in everyday life and share them together.

About me : I believe that life should be filled with bright moments, fun adventures and positive energy. My philosophy in life is based on the belief that every day is an opportunity to bring something special into the world. I try to see the bright side in everything and share my joy with others. I believe that each of us has an inner light that can be shared with others. I try to be someone who lifts the spirits of those around me and creates a positive atmosphere around me.

My goals for the future : Open a restaurant, buy a house by the sea

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love traveling around Europe and Asian countries, visiting the ocean

My favorite food : Seafood, champagne

My hobbies and what I'm good at : sports, reading, films, travel, dancing

Talking about sports : Fitness, yoga, pole

Job : Philologist