Light theme:
Olga (ID: 189555) Offline
Status: 🍂...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 30
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : my man is faithful, hardworking, jack of all trades, responsible, smart, gentle, generous, punctual (but not a pedant), sensitive, persistent. My protector and my stone wall. If you are passionate and caring, strong and affectionate - you are my soulmate) I will never forgive a man for betrayal, greed, hypocrisy, laziness, cruelty.

About me : What lady must say about herself to still stay mistery??? I do not know, so I will add all that I extremely love - I love the hot bath, I love to watch comedies with a tasty snacks on my knees, I love kisses on my collarbones.... I have a really long list for what I love, I propose you to come and see - maybe we have a lot in common with you....

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : If I will say honesty I think that I will lie, why so? because I like compliments even when I look like your biggest nightmare, lol. Well, I must say seriously I love optimism in people. I love when in the most terrible problem this people find something light and good.

My goals for the future : I think that I want to be good wife. My mother tell me that the best thing that lady can make if her life is become a good wife, so I wish to be such.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I travel in different places all over the Ukraine, I think that before I will make trip to other country I must see my own motherland.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream every day, but usually this is some really time and sweet things))) For example coffee or ice-cream))) Little desires make my life brighter

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Pleasant music, good cinema, performances, exhibitions of paintings, museums are part of my life. If you like camping and fishing, this will not scare me and I will keep you company.

My favorite food : I love to cook and eat delicious food. Spicy food, ice cream is a priority)

Pets in my life : I love animals very much and I regret it, but there is no one at home except for a little hamster, but I want to))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good at cooking and suing))) I love to read and sing, the last one i do only in shower - want to hear)

Talking about sports : Morning jogging, gym, swimming pool - it's all mine, I like to take care of my body.

The five things I can't live without : + kisses +ice-cream +nice warm bed +my future beloved man ;) +good book

You should message me if : You want to find person who will love you just because you love her

Job : Linguist