Light theme:
Vita (ID: 355130) Offline
Status: Which of my new photos is your favorite?🤭 💋 ❤️ 💓 💞...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 27
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I am looking for the man who will be a holiday for me! the one next to whom I will feel high spirits. My man is not afraid of negative thoughts, he will always share this with me. I am not looking for the person who will reveal all his secrets, but at the same time my man will open for me every day!

About me : I am the girl who helps other people become happy! I am the girl who was at more than 40 weddings, because it was my family who helped organize them. From childhood, I imagined that I would wear a wedding, and I really looked forward to my 17th birthday, because from this age in Ukraine you can get married! Now I understand the comic nature of the situation, but it helped me become more kind, sensitive and responsive !!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, love for animals, sensuality, fidelity

My goals for the future : I want to help people organize their most important day in life

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to see the whole world next to my beloved!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my dream is to become an empathy, a person who can feel any mood swings

Job : holiday organizer