Light theme:
Olga (ID: 567947) Offline
Status: Looking for my special man! ♥️...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 31
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Hair color: Golden
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Self-confidence, objectivity and willingness to fight for your beloved woman that what is important for me. And more - the ability to express their emotions, feelings, their sentimentality, because women love by their ears and me too!)express their emotions, feelings, their sentimentality, because women love by their ears and not only!

About me : I am a girl of action. I don't like to wait, I believe action is a movement of everything. So, I come here to meet you and to be happy. And my next action is to look into your eyes and see you want the same. Right?

My goals for the future : I'm ready! The meeting can become a reality for us! I thought for a long time about what I want in life, and I realized that I only lack sincere and true love. I have achieved heights in professional terms, and now I am ready to build a family. Let's start our new life in 2023? I want to start next year confident that I have fulfilled my most important dream-to find my true man!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was on a bus tour of Europe. Paris is beautiful. Let's go to Paris next time together?

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About how to spend a real life colorfully

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Do u think i will say Titanik?No)) I love the old movie "The Godfather"

My favorite food : Ukrainian

Pets in my life : little cat) I hope you have no allergies.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I study how to play the piano.

The five things I can't live without : Oh sooo hard question...I think family, friends,nice food,traveling and nice films

You should message me if : U Like French kiss like me)

Job : Masseur, facial cosmetology services