Light theme:
Kseniya (ID: 340582) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 40
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I would like to meet a special man, to share my life with, and create a wonderful family and happy life together. He is gentle, caring, sincere, real, and honest, open minded and romantic. My intentions are sincere and I am serious in my search to find you. My heart is open to love.

About me : I am easy-going, fun to be with, reliable, trustworthy, caring, also understanding, and communicative. All my friends say, I am really easy to talk to. I believe anything is possible when believed with conviction. I am an active person and always ready for adventures! So are you ready for me?)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Responsibility, humor

My travel destinations (past or future) : Italy, Spain, France

My favorite food : I try to eat healthy food

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love different kinds of sport, such as running, fitness, swimming and dancing. Also I like traveling very much, going to the theatre, and reading.

Talking about sports : I go to the gym

You should message me if : You want to have a perfect wife :)

Job : Office manager