Light theme:
Kseniya (ID: 644845) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 21
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Red
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : My ideal man is a man who will love, appreciate and respect me. He must be honest, committed and self-sufficient, as I am. It is also very important that he be kind, open with a good sense of humor and a positive attitude to life. Perhaps he will make some little surprises that will delight me and make me even happier. My man will support my hobbies and undertakings, as well as respect my choice and the path I will choose. A loving man will never offend his beloved woman or raise his hand on her.

About me : Dear, I am hot Russian bride. My name is Kseniya, and I am in university as an engineer. I am quite an emotional person, but I quickly pick myself up. In most cases, I am the first to reconcile. I have many different hobbies and hobbies, one of which is human psychology. I try to devote almost all my free time to this. I also like to walk and spend time in the open air with friends. I am a person of mood and can give preference to both active and calm type of rest. Write me a message and tell me about yourself on the best international dating sites. I have a favorite pet. This is a cat, I really like to play with her and sometimes I take her for a walk. She is very kind, affectionate and loves to sleep a lot. In my free time, I do cooking, not because I like to cook, but because it is necessary. Reading books and listening to music is probably one of the few things I can not refuse. I dream of being successful and having my business in the future, and will do everything to make it happen as soon as possible. After all, I am a purposeful girl and I achieve what I want. This is an international marriage agency for brave and serious people.

My goals for the future : become successful and build a happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Estonia, Italy, France, UK

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : F. Dostoevsky "White Nights", Butterfly Effect, Silence of the Lambs

My favorite food : pasta, pizza, sushi

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My main interest is psychology. I really like to read books, articles and watch films related to this topic. I also like to read art books, go to the cinema and walk to the park, especially if it is spring. I really like to visit museums and exhibitions, so in our city, in some galleries, I have already been several times. I am a versatile person and I like to learn something new for myself.

Talking about sports : table tennis

The five things I can't live without : comb, wallet, antiseptic, headphones, perfume

Job : waiter