Light theme:
Elena (ID: 174352) Offline
Status: Hey! Stop thinking about me so much!ACT!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 36
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want to find a man who are ready to feel all my tender feelings and passionate personality....the one who are ready to remember all our hot moments forever)

About me : I joined this Russian dating site to find my love. i am passionate and sexy girl who are looking for pure love. I am sure you know about hot Russian girls,but do you know also that we are very good housewifes and that we can do all for family? Family is on the first place for me. I am so sensitive, passion and romantic. Love doing passion things for my future husband.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty,sincerity,hard working,loyal,open minded

My goals for the future : I want to have my second part near share my emotions,love,passion with a man whom I can really trust)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I do love to travel...I traveled a lot to Africa and I plan to travel more and to visit East countries...the country of rising sun with my man

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to have nice second part near and to be completely happy...hand in hand with him

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Heard in the clouds,Original sin-my favorite movies.... book-The great Gatsby ,Gun with a wind.... Scorpions,Gun and Roses...and I do listen different kind of music

My favorite food : Traditional dishes of my country,Italian,fruits, freshes:)

Pets in my life : I do love animals...i have a cat...who like to run away. Her name is Shunshula

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I do love photo sessions,traveling,sport,gym

Talking about sports : I do love sport,go to gym,aerobics,pole dancing

The five things I can't live without : -mirror -U my second half -my bag -photography -cooking

You should message me if : you are ready to have fun relations

Job : administrator of language school