Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 134516) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kakhovka
Age: 37
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I really want to meet a real man to share happiness with him and give my love and affection. I hope to meet a man who is caring, purposeful, so that together we can create a beautiful love story. It is very important that we understand each other and gave each other a smile and warmth)))

About me : am cheerful and romantic girl with an optimistic, good character, and an open mind to the great and true love. I have a great sense of humor and appreciate it in men. My friends say that I am very open and purposeful person. I wish to stand by my man and every day brings him my care and warmth my loving soul can hold. I hope that the characteristics that you seek the most in a future partner you will find in me. Hope to see you soon.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty

My travel destinations (past or future) : My dream is to see Germany, America, France,

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I want to realize my dream, to love to be loved, I dream of a happy family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Erich Maria Remarque

My favorite food : I love the fresh salads, like sweet cakes, ice cream

Pets in my life : no

Talking about sports : three times a week. I go to the gym

Job : Other