Light theme:
Marina (ID: 642771) Offline
Status: ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ’› Together we are one ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ’›...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 29
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I want a man next to me with whom I can feel "at home", that means to be in safe. I want to be behind his back, behind the large and powerful, impenetrable wall. Not because he is physically strong, but because he is strong in spirit. I want to be able to show weakness, be a little girl and feel protected. He would protect me when I feel bad, he would just be there, silently, but close. It's so easy to be there, silently, but to be.

About me : I am a sweet and romantic girl from Odessa. As you already know from my profile, I work as an operating room nurse, this is an important profession, and most importantly, it is a very responsible profession. It is necessary to monitor there so that the instruments are sterile, so that the operation is successful, and always be there, be able to understand the surgeon when he needs an instrument. Perhaps this skill will help me in my family life. After all, I can understand my soul mate at a glance))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, kindness, generosity

My goals for the future : become a lovely wife and good mother for future kids

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit New York

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love listening to different music, as I am a music lover, my favorite films are action films, detective stories, for example Sherlock Holmes, my favorite books are detective stories, such as Chase, or novels such as Anna Karenina.

My favorite food : I love fish and meat dishes

Pets in my life : I had humsters , but they live just for 3 years , so I dont want to cry at them any more, so no pets in my life any more

My hobbies and what I'm good at : bicycle, stretching, drawing, reading

Talking about sports : doing stretching

The five things I can't live without : I cannot live without food, water, heat, sea and people I love.

Job : operating room nurse in the surgical department