Light theme:
Valeriya (ID: 628231) Offline
Status: When if not now?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 31
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Of course, to some extent, appearance will matter and make its contribution to the image of an ideal man, but for me personally, male beauty is just a physical manifestation of all the above qualities, which is displayed: in a smart look; Perhaps somewhere even in the wrinkles around the eyes, which appear from laughter; In a confident gait and so on. The famous man who captivates me completely is the 50s American actor James Dean. The most important quality of an ideal man, in my opinion, is reliability, so that you can rely on a man in a difficult situation, and not vice versa to pull him out of them all the time. It is also very important to care and the ability to morally support a partner, if necessary, one might even say, the ability to inspire and direct. For me, the ideal man should be restrained in emotions, but also not be a cracker, love and protect his children and his woman. It is important to emphasize here that there is no love without respect, therefore, respect for a woman is an integral part of a real man.

About me : As a child, it seemed to me that everything is simple and easy to do by itself, that everything around is so beautiful and cloudless. Growing up, I began to understand the difficulties and complexities of the world around me. It turned out to be a lot of difficulties. It is not for nothing that there is such a saying “To live life is not to cross a field”. Of course, there are many good interesting things in the world that are worth living for. For me, the most important thing in life is happiness, the health of my family. I love my parents very much and I want them to always be by my side, always healthy. I understand that each person has their own world, with their own interests and outlook on life. I want to make my own life, plan its meandering movements, calculate its blows and vibrations, set tasks for her and suggest solutions to her. Do not stand still, constantly study, improve yourself, master new directions, qualifications, stop only to analyze previous victories and mistakes and develop new plans; Rested - and forward, to realize and come up with a new Dream. A person must preserve and protect his world, otherwise the world will disappear - you will disappear too ...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, honor, conscience, dignity

My goals for the future : Buy car

My travel destinations (past or future) : Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Create family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Comedies

My favorite food : Sushi, rolls, pizza

Pets in my life : Cat Lyalya

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Stretching, selling apartments

Talking about sports : Stretching

The five things I can't live without : Sport, stretching, travel, comfortable clothes

You should message me if : You want me from the first sight

Job : Realtor