Light theme:
Elizaveta (ID: 339782) Offline
Status: i added new photos do you like?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 30
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I want to meet a man who will be my partner and not a boy to whom I will wipe his snot. I need a responsible, attentive, loving man. I do not mind moving abroad.

About me : My main goal in life is to be happy, healthy, loved. In a world full of hate, one must be able to hope. As well as I hope to meet that person who will inspire me and I will become a true princess for him. Even after some unsuccessful attempts, I do not despair, because the next one can change my life!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness

My goals for the future : to be a healthy, happy and loved

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to see the world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : To see dinosaurs-)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : "Friends" series, book Die Verwandlung, music all types except rap, show - Graham Norton Show

My favorite food : pizza

Pets in my life : dog Matilda

My hobbies and what I'm good at : photography

Talking about sports : lazy potato, lol

The five things I can't live without : sleep, food, a good movie, a glass of wine, hiking

You should message me if : you should message me, lol-)

Job : journalist

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! hello! Am I a girl of your dreams?