Light theme:
Karina (ID: 363235) Offline
Status: Do you want to know my fantasies?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 31
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm looking for a nice, reliable man, who is honest and sincere. Who is slightly impulsive, with sence of humour, kindness and respect. Who takes life, world and other people as they are and who is able to get the best out of life. Who is mature enough and isn't afraid to make serious steps in life. Who doesn't play games and who dreams about real, wonderful family based on love and respect.

About me : I am a cheerful, positive girl. I like to chat with friends, go to the movies on thrillers and comedies. I enjoy walking in the parks and rollerblading in the summer. And in the winter to drive on a snowboard. I like to travel and learn new things. I want to meet the man of my dreams

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate respect loyalty and sincerity

My goals for the future : the main goal is to become a singer and create a strong family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been in few places ... I love my country

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I often think about creating a family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Stephen King's favorite book

My favorite food : soup with potatoes and buckwheat

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I work as a singer! I sing and sometimes I compose music myself. I am active in life, my desire is to find myself and chew happily. They often listen to my music and I am very pleased

Talking about sports : i love tennis

Job : singer