Light theme:
On
Off
Sofiya (ID: 934365) Offline
Status: I want love and real meetings!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Uzhgorod
Age: 24
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : Charismatic men have always attracted my attention when a stream of frantic energy emanates from him. Calmness and self-confidence, kindness, but courage, as well as sexual energy and intelligence. That's what I'm looking for in my man. Of course, feelings, love, respect for a partner are much more important. I wish you to find your happiness, sincere and real!

About me : I'm just me, such as I am) I love to cook, I'm a pastry chef and that's why my friends call me SWEETY, saying that I'm very sweet, I don't know if they are telling the truth or just teasing me, but you can find out if you write to me) ) But I know for sure that I am a very kind, sparkling and romantic person) And I also understand and feel people well) Do you like sweets?

My goals for the future : Find a loved one, create a family with him. And also open your own small confectionery πŸ₯žπŸ₯žπŸ₯ž

My travel destinations (past or future) : I incredibly love warm countries, the sea, beaches 🐚, I dream of visiting all the countries of Asia.🌴

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love to watch comedies and also detective stories, I love to read the classics, Jane Eyre is my favorite love story, probably because I also want love that will overcome all obstacles.))

My favorite food : I really like to cook completely different dishes, study, come up with something of my own 🍳 , but I myself really like to eat different interesting and unusual salads πŸ₯—

Pets in my life : I like animals a lot. I have a small Shih-Tzu dog. His name is Datzi.

Talking about sports : In my free time, I go to the gym to keep my body in good shape, because sometimes I indulge in sweets))

Job : Confectioner

Video