Light theme:
Darina (ID: 414279) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 30
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I am looking for a man who also loves nature and animals like me !!! I will do everything to make him happy !!!! I'm already tired of the village and I want to move to the city, spend time in nature, take photos and make my man happy !!! I want my man to be sincere with me as much as I am taking off !! So that he would accept me as I am, a simple girl from the village! Of course for a man whom I will love, I want to get better every day and improve for him !!!

About me : Since childhood, I lived with my grandmother in the village, because my parents worked very hard in the city to earn some money for a good life!!! I used to work hard: sap a garden, feed pigs and cows, clean manure and other kinds of work in the village, believe me, there is a lot to do there!!!!! I love the ground very much, I like to do everything on the ground , I think I am charging with ground energy !!! In my free time I like to photograph nature and animals!! I understand that this is not the best description of me, but I still have a hope that I can find my true love here !!! I use to be sincere, I have nothing to hide, I want a man to know everything about me!!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : 1) kindness 2) Honesty 3) Love for children 4) Creative approach

My goals for the future : Photography career, children, travel

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit all countries). For the territory of Ukraine did not leave.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About children, and photographs

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Books - Lord of the Rings, I'm a legend. Music - rock and roll, country

My favorite food : Sushi, spaghetti

Pets in my life : Mozart the Cat)

Talking about sports : Dance and athletics

The five things I can't live without : Music. A photo. Books. Dancing. My cat)

You should message me if : If you are honest in every situation. And for you, having fun with your wife is happiness.

Job : Now I'm looking for myself. I go in for dancing, I love nature and animals. I plan to become a photographer. And most importantly, a happy wife and mother