Light theme:
Kristina (ID: 485341) Offline
Status: you like my big lips? my cam is on today. want to see me?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 36
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I would like to meet a man who has the same interests. Who is longing love and passion as I do. It makes life brighter. I would like to meet a man with a good sense of humor. The one who is cheerful and likes joking. I would like he was purposeful and responsible. I want to meet a man who is ready to enjoy every minute of this wonderful life with me here on dating site and outside.

About me : I am a Ukrainian bride looking for love and happiness here . I don't mind living abroad so our distance won't be a problem . I'm very serious about relationships. I believe that I have achieved everything I need in my career and now I want to devote myself to building a family with a man. For me, this is more important than my career .I am not interested in the financial status of a man I am interested in the feelings that we have for each other when we meet face to face.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like honest people, for me it is very important and loayl also

My goals for the future : Create family

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about future

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good at singing, I wish that could sing for you on our date

Talking about sports : Volley-ball

You should message me if : you are really with serious intentions and ready to change your life

Job : Teacher