Light theme:
Alena (ID: 559051) Offline
Status: I'm waiting for you...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 31
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am a sunny girl from Ukraine) I'm light and positive nature. I love to enjoy life and get the most out of any situation and make all efforts for this, of course, too, hehe. Since childhood, I have been instilled with care and love for those around me. I am decisive, but even with such a set of qualities, I am a little girl in the soul who strives for comfort, love, and tenderness. I also believe that it is very important for every person to develop spiritually - I love yoga, and to learn the depths of the philosophy of this teaching. I have a basic rule in my life: put the goal above the achieved one! I can say that I almost always get what I want, but for this I put a lot of my strength! I love kisses and hugs! It sounds corny) But I like it so much!))

About me : We will realize all our secret dreams, I will give you a fairy tale, and you give me love and peace. I WANT to give all my love, tenderness, a man who will make me happy! I dream of a man with whom I will forget about everything, who will give me his love, care and attention. With whom I will feel comfortable and safe! I really appreciate men's moderation, a lively and flexible mind, the ability to be flexible in relationships, as well as openness. I believe that together we will explore this world together, discovering more and more new facets.

My favorite food : I love to cook meat and something sweet)))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am fond of this life! I want to be happy and make my man the happiest man. I want to help people who need it and live this life without any regrets. I like to read and dance. I like relaxing music and want to listen to it together after a long day.

Talking about sports : I love to do sports and I go to gym regularly.

Job : Credit manager