Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 304476) Offline
Status: Love is a force that can change the world....
Country: Ukraine
City: Kirovograd
Age: 40
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Are there ideal men? I doubt. Same about women by the way. I would be bored to meet an ideal person. It is like any diet food - healthy and useful, but absolutely tasteless. I like sweets and spicy food, sour and bitter and all possible diversity of tastes. But let me mention a couple of things which I don't like in people. Shallowness and stupidity push me away and bad sense of humor or its absence makes me bored. Of course you can judge if it is possible to tolerate a person only after seeing one in all his extreme performances.

About me : I am simple woman who know what she wants! I am trying to be better every day of my life and I am looking serious man who have the same goals. I am active person with good sense of humor. Everything what I am doing in my life has a reason.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : faithfull, loyality, honesty

My goals for the future : big happy family and a lot of travelling

My travel destinations (past or future) : Paris, New York, Arab Emirates, Maldives, Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future family. I dream about it, and I already know how happy my family will be!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like different movies, but most is drama and action. I like to read historical books and novels.

My favorite food : Italian and Georgian

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing, handmade

Talking about sports : I love to go to gym and keep myself in good shape

The five things I can't live without : mirror, pillow, book, phone, music

You should message me if : you are dare enough;)

Job : I am working as a dentist. I love my work...anyway, I think the most important is to get the biggest pleasure from what you do in your life. I choose to help people and make their smiles more bright.