Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 312226) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 41
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Turkish
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : romantic relations, serious relations, friendship, marriage

About me : Like reshpat problems peacefully.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : trustness, careness, understanding, sincerity, friendliness

My goals for the future : to find a nice guy and create a family or to have long-term relations

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have beem to Baku, to Turkey, I would like to visit Dubai, Canada, the Usa, Europe countries

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to spend time with my future family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : classical, historical, documentary.

My favorite food : fruits, salads, seafood

Pets in my life : cats, dogs, fish, parrots

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am looking on this loving dating site for a man with a kind heart and opened soul.

Talking about sports : swimming, volleyball, tennis

The five things I can't live without : Love, friendship, helping to other people, passion, fantasy

You should message me if : I have a lot of interests. I adore reading, music, dancing. It is always interesting to travel, to open new places, to meet with interesting people. I am fond of sport, I like to keep my body in a good shape.

Job : accounter

Hello video
Free Video Presentation!