Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 315086) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 36
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I understand that it is impossible to create ideal relationships. Every person deserves to have his own space and sure we should respect each other. Ideal relationship for me is partnership. We can`t spend any day without kiss and hug. We help and support each other and are not afraid to share any problems or success. We can do something together and enjoy spending this time, for example sometimes cooking or shopping and would be nice to travel sometimes.

About me : My character is soft and calm. I am an easy going person who likes to communicate and to meet new people. I like the way to meet with people through dating service) I believe that relationships are built on love and trust and that is the kind of relationship I want to build with my beloved man. I like simple things in life: family, loving husband and good work. I am a calm, curious, romantic person. I easily find a common language with people. I have a good sense of humor. There are many other single ladies, but I think I will be lucky to find you. Do I look like your Girl of Your Dream

Job : teacher