Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 299874) Offline
Status: 👀🔞🔥dancing on a pole! you have to see it!👀🔞🔥...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 27
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am searching for man who loves to be affectionate) Sport is my life, but it is doesnt matter for me whether my future man likes sport or he doesnt. I dont care what eye color and what hair color does he have. I want him to be kind and supportive.

About me : I am very active young ukrainian woman, like to dance,gymnastic and sport in general and know how to mix with all of this creme brulee and meringues, which i like so much, they are like me, light and tasty;)mmm yummy)) I have specific sense of humor, so you never bore with me)) And humble as you can notice)))haha I can become Girl of Your Dream and become a perfect match

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, quickness, strength and kindness

My goals for the future : I want to become best wife ever!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been in Turkey and would like to visit Helsinki

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to visit Finland and have a nice honey mood

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite movie is The Notebook, the book - Jane Eyre, music - all pop music, best shws - Lets get married

My favorite food : My favorite food is sea food

Pets in my life : I have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good at cooking and dancing

Talking about sports : I am a pole dancer

The five things I can't live without : I cant live without - pole - music - love - tasty food - sexy lingerie

You should message me if : If you like my pictures and cant live without sexy lingerie on beautiful woman)))) lol

Job : Hello everyone)) i am a fitness instructor!)) but i promise that i will never make you run with me every morning!)) I enjoy watching how women become beautiful, fit, self-confidence)