Light theme:
Vitalina (ID: 871243) Online
Status: The ones you love are always with you...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 33
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, French, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : It’s clear that I’m looking for the man…but I want to be with a MAN, who knows what he want, and what the most important, how to treat his woman. Just love me and I’ll love YOU back... I AM NOT A FAN OF WRITING ENDLESS AMOUNT OF LETTERS - AND I TRULY BELIEVE THAT ONLY REAL MEETING CAN SHOW WHO WE ARE AND WHAT WE ARE) SO CAN I INVITE YOU ON A CUP OF COFFEE AT MY FAVORITE COFFEE SHOP???))) :P :P :P

About me : Unusual girl with the unusual name))) Hey everyone !!!my name is Vitalia) friends call me "V") little note - not every girl in Ukraine are called Natalia)) haha the most popular question i got asked here is ... why did you came here? to be honest all started as an adventure - to see what this might bring to me) then i meet some nice people here - made up some friends keep looking what else this site can offer) i don't eliminate chances that here i might find my Mister Right)) who knows, right?) if i learn something from past - is that we can not predict everything ... "life is like a box of chocolates")) what about you?)) why did YOU came here?))) Among my hobbies are travelling, diving, riding horses, movies, reading and singing in shower)) wanna create a duet with me?)) anyway - if you have any questions - i will be glad to answer you in chat or in letter) have fun and good luck in whatever you are looking for) V)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty and being adult

My goals for the future : life harmony

My travel destinations (past or future) : Past - Eastern Europe, UAE, Turkey (for work) Future - Mexico and Japan

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is everyone doing smth good, so the world became a happy place to live in

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : All that is good

My favorite food : The one I made with my awesome hands

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Yoga, Singing, Doing nothing when I am tired))), Reading, Watching explicit videos))))

Talking about sports : Love it!!!!

The five things I can't live without : Actually I need only oxygen to live)

You should message me if : you should message me in you want to message me)

Job : Volunteering