Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 330256) Offline
Status: are you ready for smth new?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 28
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm looking for love to get married to have a family

About me : I am a Ukrainian lady. Who's looking for love on this best dating site. I am very sensitive, romantic, caring, I am ready for marriage. And I open my heart

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, sense of humor, intelligence.

My goals for the future : Self-development, happiness, love

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel, I have already visited more than 10 countries. And I want to visit even more. After all, the world is so wonderful

My favorite food : I love to eat, fish, meat, vegetables, sushi

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobby is drawing I'm a creative person

Talking about sports : gym

The five things I can't live without : Good mood, delicious coffee, delicious food, beautiful clothes, and good weather

You should message me if : If you believe in love at first sight.

Job : make up and hair stylist

Hello video
Free Video Presentation!