Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 122159) Offline
Status: Glory to Ukraine!!! Kherson💔 my heart aches for my hometown💛💙...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 29
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : The man, I want to see with me, to share my thoughts, feelings, ideas, has to be attentive, cheerful, kind and, of course, loving. There should be the light inside him. I don't care about his appearance. He is just to be my person. I want to be sure he is with me in any situation, I want to feel that he supports and understands me. It is very important for me. The man I'm looking for is to be my friend, love and lover at the same time who is ready to be my man, my dream and my obsession....

About me : International dating is very interesting for me. Because I can meet a man who will make me his queen . I think that I'm interesting lady ? I like cooking, doing pilates, and my body is always well-groomed. I like swiming also. If I meet my future husband here, I will make him the happiest man in the world. But at first I need to communicate here with someone with this dating service.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i like to travel. engaged in dances. in my spare time i like to read.