Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 561177) Offline
Status: do you want to see my vivid image ??)))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 27
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a serious man who will be gallant, who can give me a smile and laugh at my jokes. I want to find someone who will make my life special and I will do the same for him. I need someone who will love me and the numbers of weight, age, and distance between us are not important to me. Ideal relationships are understanding, love, respect, common goals and values. An ideal man should be an ideal partner - moreover, an active one who will motivate, loves to explore the world, without any special bad habits. Ideal relationships are understanding, love, respect, common goals and values.

About me : I am very gentle and very sensual single ukrainian woman. And the fact that I have pragmatism allows me to always count on me. Because I can always keep my promises. But at the same time, I really want to always be romantic. I love to cook for a loved one. I want to have my Man and we will always hold my hand. I am looking for that very special person with whom I can meet the sunrises and see off the sunsets!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Fairness, sincerity, punctuality

My goals for the future : dream to trave with my soulmate

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have not traveled yet but I dream about it

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to be a good woman for a good man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Jaymes Young I like comedies and read positive stories)

My favorite food : pizza, meat

Pets in my life : dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : make you happy

Talking about sports : I like yoga

The five things I can't live without : love, phone, money

You should message me if : like my smile

Job : Secretary