Light theme:
Darya (ID: 233846) Offline
Status: Hi, welcome to my profile. Don’t look at me! You’ll fall in love....
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 28
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I'm looking for special man.He can be very simple man but for me will be special.I want creat partnership with him in relations,where he will be main as usually it is in normal family.I do not have ideal because it is silly for my side.Just want he love me and I will love him.This is all I want from us.

About me : Very simpatic woman came here to find her brave man who will catch her and will make happy)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Humanity and truthworthy

My goals for the future : My goals for future it is create family and have happy husband

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would love to visit almost all the world because it is very different)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to found myself near my man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to watch different tv shows and also re4ad some books about love

My favorite food : Borsch and Grill

Pets in my life : do not have

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like dancing

Talking about sports : Im visit gym

The five things I can't live without : I cant live without my family and communication withou them

You should message me if : If you here looking me and only me!If you ready to be in relations

Job : I work now in small firm wich deal with funds operation.My position it is consultant