Light theme:
Evgeniya (ID: 173754) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 29
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : I am very strong and demanding woman. About love and sexuality I will not even say! I will present it to a man who will be right for me. He must be strong and gentle, wise and patient, I want to feel protection and want to be weak half of humanity with him! Also he must have kind heart.

About me : I am a very energetic woman. I take love seriously, put all my passion. I will love my man deep and strong, protecting him from everything. Marriage to me with equal probability, may become an affiliate of heaven or hell on earth. On the other hand, no matter how paradoxical it may sound, I easily find common language with people who have the same moral values as I do. Yes, I am able to support, cheer and help people. I have a very well developed intuition. My friends and people who are around me, I will be very long and carefully considered them practically under the microscope, to arrange them "exams" and "verification" before allow them to become a part of my life. I'm also quite headstrong and love everything to be as it is conceived. I am extremely determined woman who plans all the steps to achieve the goal and not to make a step back until they are achieved.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Being intelligent and strong wall for a woman.

My goals for the future : To become beloved wife.

My travel destinations (past or future) : All the countries in Europe.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About my future career.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : When I have good mood and want to dance I like to listen to the club music. But sometimes I prefer something relaxing. The Shawshank, Redemption, Forrest Gump, Django, Unchained.

My favorite food : Stews, rice with beef, an apple pie. Sushi, mimosa salad, pizza.

Pets in my life : Cats.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : To make different things with the help of my hands.

Talking about sports : Volleyball.

The five things I can't live without : Phone, photos, education, friends, laughing.

You should message me if : you like me.

Job : Dentist.