Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 304508) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kirovograd
Age: 32
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I joined this site to meet man, who would never give up, who has a strong personality, from which emanates a feeling of energy and initiative. I hope my man desires to move forward, who has his hobbies and life's position. He's smart but not haughty, always fights to the end, an open and courageous man, capable of a reasonable compromise. He is generous and attentive, with respect to woman. His love is so hot with no limits, that will be able to conquer my heart.

About me : Bright, beautiful woman. I believe that all men must be crazy for me. To achieve my goal Im ready to go on much as it is the sense of my life. Sometimes there are short-tempered and Oh how I dont like to lose, however I am very good person. I inherent in many womens weakness, but I have strong principles. One of my favorite pastimes is shopping. It is so wonderful to choose things that you taste. Especially prefer seductive, sexy dresses to attract the views of men. my favorite quote: the girl should be two beautiful things are the eyes and lips, because look she can fall in love, and lips to prove that he loves

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honest

My goals for the future : big family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to travel all over the world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like different movies but most comedy and action. I love jazz and rock music and I adore poems

My favorite food : Ukrainian cuisine

My hobbies and what I'm good at : pole dance

Talking about sports : I go to gym and pole dance

The five things I can't live without : tea, candies, phone, fruits, roses

You should message me if : you same serious as I am

Job : I work as tax inspector, so you need to be carefull;)