Light theme:
Angelina (ID: 322148) Offline
Status: I am looking for a warm hugs and kisses!) can you help me with it?!?!?!?!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Melitopol
Age: 32
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I was dreaming about my future husband since I was a little girl (smile). I imagined our wedding and my dress, our cake and our “happily ever after”. I have to say, that since that times nothing has changed in my dreams - I still hope to meet a man who will make me fall in love with him and make me forget about everything. I hope that he will be romantic, honest and wise, friendly, kind and funny. I see our happy life together, how we care about each other and with years become happier and happier. One thing I know now - it is never given easily. But I am ready to do all I can and all impossible to deserve it.

About me : I have a well-balanced, calm temperament. I am very positive, responsive person, I do not look for any benefits when I make friends and communicate with people. I am sincere, open-minded and peaceful. My mother taught me to be family-oriented and honest, so in family life I will avoid secrets and lies. I think that the worst thing in relations is betrayal and irresponsibility, and I am trying to bring myself up with strong values and will never do it in my life.

Job : Goods manager