Light theme:
Kristina (ID: 700269) Offline
Status: If you are in an active search, do not sit but rather write to me. Look,...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 25
Weight:85 lbs. (39kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I don't care about your age, status and where you live... The main thing is that you are honest, smart and with a sense of humor. I like it when my man remains faithful and self-confident no matter what, but at the same time needs care and support from his beloved woman. The embodiment of strength and tenderness in a man is my ideal.

About me : I am an affectionate and gentle girl, but with a very purposeful and wise character. I try to make decisions after weighing all the factors and do not like to take risks if the risk is unjustified. But there is one thing where I am ready to jump without looking back - love! I love reading, drawing. I'm a bit of a geek - I like comics and computer games. I don’t go in for sports professionally, but I like to keep my body in good shape. I really like the result - my toned body and flexibility. I have no children. I would like to have a family and children with my man. But this is not the main thing. I need a man for happiness and joy, for harmony in my soul and for female happiness emotionally and physically. I love life and I want to get more joy from it. I want to enjoy life with my life partner. I work as an assistant manager. I develop in my field of activity and in my free time I learn something new.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, openness and kindness

My goals for the future : My dream is to create my own computer game

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to create my own computer game

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : pop and jazz music, fantastic and horror movies

My favorite food : asian food and seafood

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Drawing, cooking, chess, computer games

Job : Assistant manager

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Hello