Light theme:
Olga (ID: 135210) Online
Status: Let's get married? ❤️❤️❤️...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 45
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I'm looking for a honest, loving and caring man! I want him to be kind and positive. It's important for me to find a good father for my daughter.for me perfect man should be strong, educated and interesting in communication!

About me : I' m very kind and friendly lady!I'm good educated and very interesting in conversation!I like sport and active rest!I like to be the first, the best in everything i do!!!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like responsible and honest people!

My goals for the future : I want to have good, loving family!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to travel to different tropical islands!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My future trips with my loving people!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like fast, dancing musik! About movies it depends on my mood!

My favorite food : Sushi!

Pets in my life : I like animals at all

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like travelling! And I'm very good at sport!!Try to be in a good shape!

Talking about sports : I'm good at sport!

The five things I can't live without : Family, love, sport, friends

You should message me if : You want to create good and lovely family!

Job : Education / Academia