Light theme:
Svetlana (ID: 128108) Offline
Status: If you don't start your day with a fresh cup of coffee, then why wake up...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 51
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : On this site I dream meet someone special . Man with open heart , no metter how old . I believ in love in any age . With a great desire to meet a man with a sense of humor and ready for a serious relationship. Normal man who knows what he wants from life. Man who know how make women happy . I believ that happiness is in simply things . And I no need prince . I no need crown for happiness . Just tender words in the morning and tender kisses what I wish . All other we will creat together . Are you agree? Write me and lets make each other happy.

About me : Very gentle and sincere lady. With an open heart and soul. With a smile on life! I try to relate to life easier and do not worry about trifles, I try to see only the bright and pleasant around me! This is what I remind my special man who will never be bored with me and will live only the most sincere and positive emotions next to me! My heart is open to a serious man who understands what he wants from life and purposefully goes to meet his future, perhaps with me. Is that you? I will be glad if I am exactly the Ukrainian bride you were looking for!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Openness, charisma, sense of humor, kindness

My goals for the future : I see myself happy with my man)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream of visiting many countries and I need a partner who would like to do the same))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like trance, pop music. I am interested in books aimed at novels, fiction. Movies as well as books)))

My favorite food : Loved by many) but the more I love to cook)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love baking homemade cakes, I like reading books in nature and outdoor activities with friends and family in a dark circle)))

Talking about sports : I like sports and I would be glad if we found a common sport with my man)

The five things I can't live without : without coffee) without my son without love

You should message me if : because I'm real and I can make you happy

Job : Medicine / Health