Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 500699) Offline
Status: can I ask you a private question ?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 28
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Eye color: Other
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for honest, nice and attentive man. Men who like close relationships, touches, kisses and hugs. Man who know any compliments and know when to tell them. I am looking for man who will support me and will give his shoulder so i can put my head and enjoy evenings together. I am looking for man who like to do and accept surprises and man who not afraid of hard work and great pleasure. Try to be yourself with me I appreciate it very much and if you want to play some roles we will do it, but other place.

About me : I am real Ukrainian woman who want web date with a man from this dating website. I am an easy-going, even-minded and patient person who always strives to improve myself physically, mentally and spiritually on a daily basis. I understand that all things that happen in life - whether good or bad - are valuable lessons for me to learn to become a better person. I try to live fully in the present because the past has already gone and the future may never come. Above all, I do not get attached to the material things of this world because we cant get out of here alive anyway and we cant take anything with us when we leave this earth either.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like honest and funny people

My goals for the future : I want to find real man and create strong and loving family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to travel a lot if this possible

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : God and creature of universe

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like classic music, book about adventures and my favorite show is Friends

My favorite food : i like pizza

Pets in my life : love any pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good in cooking and dancing and little bit in singing

Talking about sports : i like discuss popular sport events

The five things I can't live without : water, food, dances, love, and kisses

You should message me if : should massage me if you like to know me.

Job : My job is very complicated) need to explain you privately.