Light theme:
Elena (ID: 248580) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 47
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : marriage, long-term relations

About me : I am always have a good mood and try to surround myself with such people and try to find matter to see happiness in every single day of my life. But I know where and when I must be serious and respect such strain in others.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kidness, careness

My goals for the future : To meet my man on this loving dating site.

My travel destinations (past or future) : to recolate to a country to my future beloved

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about my future beloved, about my cozy home with him

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : detectives, dramas, melodramas.

My favorite food : borsh, sushi

Pets in my life : cats, dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like photographing very much. I photograph ocean, sea, lakes, rivers, flowers, sunset.

Talking about sports : I like figure skating, skiing very much. I go to gym, I go in fitness.

The five things I can't live without : understanding, love, hapyness, good and nice people, friendsip.

You should message me if : you want a real meeting.

Job : logist