Light theme:
Elena (ID: 130744) Offline
Status: here i am)))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 35
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am here to found my soul mate. I want to see next to a man who will make me happy, with whom I can smile every minute, with whom I do not live my life in vain. I want my man had a good sense of humor!)) Laugh - it's something that can warm the house and heart of people every day! Man must also be a man every day, should make serious decisions and carry for them responsible.

About me : in any situation, I try to keep myself in hand, I believe that tomorrow will be much better than is today. I will not say much about my qualities, I want you to see them in our communication with you. I love to make people happy, and as a reward receive their smiles. How about yours for me?))

My travel destinations (past or future) : never been abroad but wanted to see all the world))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite movies are comedy

My favorite food : fruits, meat

Pets in my life : i have 2 cats)) they are so cute)) if you want to see them - you can found me in chat room)))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : a couple of years ago, my hobbies are modeling, I was a professional model for magazines. now my hobbies are sports and Latin American dances. and now it's your turn

Talking about sports : dancing, gym

The five things I can't live without : my daughter

You should message me if : you want to see Latin dances)) I'm kidding

Job : Other