Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 559045) Offline
Status: Coffee should be hot as hell, black as a damn, clean as an angel and sweet...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I like honest and open men. I am not greedy and therefore appreciate generosity in a man. This does not mean that I require constant financial attention to myself, it is about human stinginess towards everyone around, in particular towards beloved too. Perhaps someone will not like this, but I'd rather be honest about my preferences than spend a lot of time on meaningless correspondence. I love real meetings and am ready to come to a man. I am quite a constructive person, but it will be very pleasant for me if my man is at least a little romantic. I love compliments, beautiful words, but naturally when it's from a pure heart. Please be respectful and honest with me and I will answer you in kind, my intentions are the most sincere and kind. I can be a little shy at the beginning of communication, but I think this is typical of normal girls, so if you show me a little patience, then I will be infinitely grateful to you.

About me : Master in Finance and Audit, graduated from the university with honors and then, I worked in this profession for 5 years. But all people are prone to change, so I soon became interested in sports, retrained to be a fitness trainer. I have never use international dating or dating website before, but desire to create relationship made me to register here. In childhood and adolescence, I was engaged in artistic dances, studied diligently at school, actually an excellent student. I love order, good breeding, respect. I appreciate in people honesty and the concept of honor, and also prefer to live by conscience. I love to travel, but so far I have only visited 7 countries. Of these, I fell in love with Thailand and dream of visiting India.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : decency

My goals for the future : To see more countries, meet interesting people, get new knowledges

My travel destinations (past or future) : Thailand

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Pop music, classic literature

My favorite food : Healthy food

Pets in my life : No

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Fitness, stretching

Talking about sports : Gym

The five things I can't live without : Sport, morning running, wake up early, good humor, real friends

You should message me if : You are going to meet

Job : Fitness-coach