Light theme:
On
Off
Yuliya (ID: 129777) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Uman'
Age: 29
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm looking a special man with big heart and sense of humor. I need a person who want be with me, support me, love life and just a good person. I love clever men. Intellect is sexy. I want a man near me with which I can speak about everything!

About me : I am a feminine and open to new things in life. I am bright and smart. I am wit and fun. I love travelling, sea,sun, strawberries.I'm a young electrician with musician's soul. I like nature, animals, architecture and people. I think all people are special. I like watch science programs and read detectives. Humor is part of my life. I can't live without laugh!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, sincerity) I prefer simple people, who have positive attitude to life;)

My goals for the future : to have family and lovely husband

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would most like to visit Netherlands, Germany, Belgium, USA

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite music is classic, rock, hip-hop. My favorite movies are Breakfast at Tiffany's, Harry Potter, Boys N The Hood, Lord of the Rings, Some Like It Hot, Star Wars, The Big Bang Theory, The Basketball Diaries and many others....

My favorite food : sweets,apple pie, French me

Talking about sports : I like all kind of sports ... I prefer health life, running every morning, go to fitness, dance. I have mass of energy!

You should message me if : you want to know me better;)

Job : Electrician

Need help?