Light theme:
Kristina (ID: 103374) Offline
Status: hello...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 39
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I do want my man and my future husband to be himself and original in his way of life. I think a person must act the way his heart tells him to act! I like attractive men, with the eyes of child. Certainly the appearance isn't the most important aspect in person. I think the inner world is more important. If you are rich inside it will impress me more than your appearance.

About me : Cheerful, sociable, intelligent, intellectual, emotional and simple - bomb. I am charming, impressive, presentable, confident, self-sufficient man, able to add bright colors on my canvas of life. Do you want to video chat with a woman like me?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : politness, kindness and attentivness

My goals for the future : to create a good family, to have a prospective job.

My travel destinations (past or future) : australia, usa

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : dramas, comedies and adventures movies.

My favorite food : pizza

My hobbies and what I'm good at : my hobby is to communicate with friends and to play in different games

Talking about sports : i like fitness and dance