Light theme:
Kristina (ID: 289820) Offline
Status: The best thing in our life is love....
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 30
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : My single one, beloved and only man, who is loving, caring, ready for stable relations, who is not shy about feelings and have desire to spend our life together.

About me : I am Girl of Your Dream! No I am not boasting, I am ready to make my man happy! I am here not for fun and endless online chat room talks. I want real meetings. I am ready to create our own love story together with you! I am creative and open minded. I like this life and I enjoy trying new things and getting new experience. I love nature, animals and trips and plenty of other activities. So write to me, and I will make your life rainbow bright!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, sincerity, helpfulness, love and interest towards life

My goals for the future : To create happy and united family, to love and to be loved and to enjoy every day with my beloved one.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have never been abroad but I would love to. So for now I traveled only around Ukraine.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future family life. I imagine our evenings and mornings together, our weekends full of joy and laugh, me in apron at the kitchen cooking for my man and plenty of other simple but so warm details!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i like detective stories and adventures about movies, books and shows, also i enjoy shows on Discovery Channel. What about music, I like popular music and some old famous rock songs.

My favorite food : I love cooking and I do it a lot and often! So you will never be hungry with me! At least not for food! LOL

Pets in my life : I have a cat, my fluffy perfect guy))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like cooking, drawing, swimming

Talking about sports : I like roller skating, swimming, volleyball.

The five things I can't live without : chocolate, massage, coffee, hot shower and a book

You should message me if : you want true and simple happiness with real woman

Job : medical nurse