Light theme:
Ivanna (ID: 151148) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 29
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : My future man must be positive, kind, responsible, attentive, faithful and romantic. He must be my best friend, my passionate lover and my best companion in life. I believe that age in love is not important...just true feelings and deep seksi energy can be the main in relations...I want to meet the one to whom I will feel this and who will feel the same to me

About me : Im very open, cheerful, good Ukrainian woman who are looking for serious relations and love on this free website! You might ask why such a young girl looking for a man here? Because I'm tired of the inconsistency and deceit. I'm very active and energetic. For me it's impossible to waste time doing nothing. I want to see, learn and try as many things as possible. I like sports and active games. I like summer. It is the best time for me as I adore sea and sun. I'm a good cook and I like experimenting with new recipes.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty,creativity,healthy way of life

My goals for the future : to rich all my dreams

My travel destinations (past or future) : want to see a piece of world...I like to remember my trip to Carpathian mountings)...would like to back there with someone special)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to create stable relations

My favorite food : I adore to cook Ukrainian dishes...and to eat deserts) I like to eat healthy food...a lot of fruits and vegetables...also sushi)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : sport,cooking

Talking about sports : I like to watch bax...and i do fitness:)

You should message me if : like my photos:)

Job : doctor assistance)