Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 248222) Offline
Status: I'm a lingerie designer with a lot of passion for it!)✨🎀🎀🎀...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 34
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : What is important in a woman's life?)) Her female happiness :) And I think that a man is an important part of my happiness! The era of princes on a white horse is already over! I'm looking for my special man! With its advantages and disadvantages!

About me : Sunny and black-haired girl :)) I think it is in the search for such a woman you are now :)) Hahaha :) I think that I have a good sense of humor! And I really like the same people :) I always think that there is no time for sadness in our life :) It's hard to talk about me :)) But I think that I'm cute and cute :)) And everything else you can learn about me when you talk to me :))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I lead a healthy lifestyle, a healthy body - this is so important for happiness.

My goals for the future : to be beloved and successful

My travel destinations (past or future) : Venice, Paris, Milan

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dreams are diverse and I try not to spend too much time on it. It would be much better to dream together with someone close and embody it into reality ... sometimes we could do this immediately, and sometimes gradually ... it will depend only on our desires ;)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : romantic comedies and adventures

My favorite food : I prefer healthy food ... sometimes I indulge myself with something sweet)))

Pets in my life : I have fluffy playful kitty

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Tennis, pilates, pole dancing, floristics, travels

Talking about sports : I like to play tennis in the summer wearing a short white skirt. In the winter I do pilates and pole dancing

The five things I can't live without : love, inspiration, smile, beauty and passion

You should message me if : you need to be in love

Job : Lingerie designer