Light theme:
Irina (ID: 362819) Offline
Status: I’m great in bed! I can sleep for days...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 38
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other

Looking for : True love, deep passion, mutual understanding, respect and support-this what I want to give MY MAN and what I`m looking for here. I believe in a power of love, that it may do wonders and unite hearts no matter where they are! I don`t want a perfect Prince on a white horse from a fairytale, I just need a kind, strong, honest and determined man with a good sense of humour beside me, who is ready to become my rock, my support and my better half.My dream is to gather with a big family at the festive table and share all ups and downs together, loving each other and seeing sparkles in our eyes. I know that dreams come true. So will you be my forever and always?

About me : Since my childhood I knew exactly who I wanted to be. A kind, intilligent, open-hearted, smiling and loving woman, who is not afraid to speak about her true desires, feelings and goals. And I am such a woman now.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I`m an active and never stop learning something new and self-develop. You will never bored with me and can ask me anything. I`m always sincere and here’s my first secret- I can`t and don`t want to live without love in my life!

Job : Attorney