Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 135211) Offline
Status: I feel thirsty for love and passion, and you? :)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 30
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : Happiness and Love! But I am sure all people do it! And do you want the same in your life? So, let's communicate and reveal each other! I am ready to accept you as you are and I am ready to work for relations and happiness! Are you the one I am looking for?

About me : I doubted international dating! But I hope that my time will be successful! I am open and I am very jolly ukrainian woman who smiles and stays optimistic in every situation. I am sure that such attitude towards life can help us to find my perfect match! My heart is still waiting for true love with you and my body still want to experience your hugs and kisses... Are you the one to bring them to me? )) As I am a woman seeking man, who can give it to me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Of course they are honesty, sense of humor and plenty of other things which are needed for true relations!

My goals for the future : are to be happy with you and our family!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to visit your home! LOL))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future life with you!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : all which can make me smile, think about life and cry when it is needed!

My favorite food : I love cooking a lot of different things! You will always try only most yummy dishes! Just tell me what you love!

Pets in my life : I love animals!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I can do a lot of different things like reading, being with friends, movies, but I always want to try everything new and I would like to share your interests as well!

Talking about sports : I love sport - kayaking, skating, skate-boarding, fitness, watching soccer

You should message me if : you do not want to miss your only one! ;)

Job : Artistic / Musical / Writer