Light theme:
On
Off
Svetlana (ID: 1331440) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 39
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Italian, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : How are you?? In Kharkov, where I was born and raised, life was ideal. There was a business there (video filming, and I was also involved in renting out apartments). Now I am building a reality and living with such plans. My main plan is to create a happy family, travel with my family, ideally I would like to run a common family business with my husband so that we have more in common. I would like to create a flower business. Or my own beauty salon Too much ideas for one blonde blue eyed head and one female life!

About me : I behave the same with a poor man and a rich man, with an old man and a child. I have compassion, I value my home and regularly take care of my country as best I can. I will not ignore the request of someone in need. I love to pamper and I love to be pampered.I want you to be proud of your ukrainian lady.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like it when people keep their promises and think ahead, I like being friends with highly moral people

My goals for the future : for now I have to rebuild my life again, and I’m ready for this. I want me to succeed and have a loved one nearby

My travel destinations (past or future) : I just started traveling and I like to see the world, but there are dangerous countries where I’m honestly afraid to visit without reliable male protection

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I like to receive something from the universe, the world is abundant, I rejoice a lot and send a lot of positive language

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I don't like the world of daffodils army and I like to live real life. There are definitely things that I can learn from books and films and I am studying educational literature now. and the rest of my life is no less interesting than a book

My favorite food : I really love to eat!

Pets in my life : I'll walk your dog when you're sleeping!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love business, I love learning new things and I love psychology!

Talking about sports : I am not stable in sports, but I am ready to get into close contact with sports

The five things I can't live without : all these five things will be around safety, me, my seven and especially my child

You should message me if : if you like me if you don't mind my child and if you believe in love on the Internet

Job : I’m such a sinner that you still need to look for... this is of course a joke, but seriously, like any person, I have my shortcomings and I’m not embarrassed, I don’t hide it. I have done a lot of good deeds in my life, and I have made a lot of mistakes too. I tried the emigration experience, I showed myself in the creative profession there. But I like to provide psychological help to people. True, they say that the psychologist himself is also a little crazy in order to understand the complex interweaving of the human mind) joke)) I know how to manage real estate and how to take care of housing, I even thought about connecting my life with the topic of real estate.